Zion Rejoice

Zion Rejoice

SKU: 000768337127

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Faithful Central

Format: CD

An experience of worship captured LIVE is the only way to describe this phenomenal recording. Masterfully produced by industry veteran Joe Pace, this mega church's project assembles a world-class band along with the church's worship leaders, praise team and choir for an amazing night of worship. You'll be uplifted by the title track "Zion Rejoice" and ready to praise with the sounds of "Welcome." Bishop Ulmer shares encouraging insights throughout the record, with the same anointing that has built Faithful Central Bible Church into a force of over 7,000 strong. Don't miss this powerful experience of worship.


  1. Welcome
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. We've Come To Praise Him
  4. I'm Still Standing
  5. Open The Eye's on My Heart
  6. In This Place
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  8. Holy Holy Is The Lord
  9. Let the Praises Ring
  10. Zion Rejoice
  11. Zion Rejoice reprise


UPC: 000768337127
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!