Visual Performance Tracks (Your Name)

Visual Performance Tracks (Your Name)

SKU: 000768513415

Regular price $29.95 Sale

Paul Baloche

Format: DVD

  1. The Paul Baloche Visual Worship Collection, is an impressive line-up of powerful songs from one of todays most prolific worship songwriters. Designed especially for church use, each song features lyrics and inspiring backgrounds coupled with the audio tracks from Pauls master recordings. The choice of 3 audio options (stereo, split and click-trax), and the added Flexx Clips (lyrics & background files with no audio) are perfect for use with or without a live worship team.

    Product Features

    • Inspiring Visuals with On-screen Lyrics

    • Visual Performance Tracks featuring original mastersin Stereo, Split & Click Trax

    • Flexx Clips lyric/background movies (no sound),for use with a live band

    • Both MPEG and QuickTime formats

    • Compatible with Popular Presentation Software Programs

    Song List

    1. Your Name
    2. Praise Adonai
    3. Offering
    4. Above All
    5. All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises 6. Because of Your Love
    7. Rock of Ages (You Will Stand)


  1. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  2. Because Of Your Love
  3. Above All
  4. Rock Of Ages You Will Stand
  5. Praise Adonai
  6. Offering
  7. Your Name
  8. My Hope
  9. Your Name - Service Starters
UPC: 000768513415