You Hold It All

You Hold It All

SKU: 000768498026

Regular price $11.99 Sale

New Life Worship

Format: CD

Recorded LIVE, You Hold It All is a fresh sound of worship rising up from New Life Church in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Featuring Brad Parsley, Jared Anderson, Glenn Packiam and Desperation Band's Jon Egan, this powerful album features twelve amazing worship songs that celebrate the incredible faithfulness of our God.


  1. This I Know
  2. It Was for Freedom
  3. Lift the Name
  4. Our Messiah Reigns
  5. Captives Free
  6. Great I Am
  7. Be Thou Exalted
  8. Sing Hallelujah
  9. Dry Bones
  10. God Be Praised / Our God Reigns
  11. Bless the Lord
  12. You Hold It All


UPC: 000768498026
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!