Graham Kendrick: Worship Duets

Graham Kendrick: Worship Duets

SKU: 000768514726

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale

Graham Kendrick

Format: CD

Graham Kendrick is known as the father of worship and is one of the leading modern hymn writers of our generation. His songs and hymns are sung by millions of people in numerous languages around the world. He is best known for the songs, "Shine", "Jesus", "Amazing Love", "Knowing You", "History Makers" and "For This Purpose". Graham has collaborated with significant songwriters and worship leaders to write and record new songs for the Church. Duets features songs written and recorded with Darlene Zschech, Matt Redman, Paul Baloche, Martin Smith, Rend Collective Experiment, Reuben Morgan, Stuart Townend, Israel Houghton, Jon Egan, Keith and Kristyn Getty and Case Crayenord. With mutual respect and humility, these outstanding songwriters have crafted a landmark album filled with songs of substance that will enrich our worship.


  1. Hymn Of The Ages (Duet with Matt Redman)
  2. He Is Risen (Duet with Paul Baloche)
  3. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven (Duet with Martin Smith)
  4. The Servant King [We Give Our Lives] (Duet with Rend Collective Experiment)
  5. Saving Grace (Duet with Michael W. Smith)
  6. Keep My Eyes On You (Duet with Reuben Morgan)
  7. That Name (Duet with Darlene Zschech)
  8. Oh What A Love (Duet with Stuart Townend)
  9. What You Started (Duet with Jon Egan)
  10. What Can I Do (Duet with Paul Baloche)


UPC: 000768514726