We Belong to Jesus (Featuring Jared Anderson & Friends)

We Belong to Jesus (Featuring Jared Anderson & Friends)

SKU: 000768526521

Regular price $9.99 $7.50 Sale

Jared Anderson, Shout Praises Kids

Format: CD

This exciting new recording is full of great songs birthed out of the vibrant childrens ministry of New Life Church. Featuring Jared Anderson and friends and the energetic group of kids led by Amanda Ferrin. We Belong to Jesus has songs of faith, worship and just plain fun. Perfect for a great listen by kids of all ages!


  1. According to His Word
  2. Counting On God
  3. Impossible Possible
  4. It Was For Freedom
  5. Just Give Me Jesus/Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  6. Light of Salvation
  7. Magnified
  8. Never Be Shaken
  9. Strong God
  10. Victorious God
  11. We Belong
UPC: 000768526521