Visual Worship Trax Vol 1

Visual Worship Trax Vol 1

SKU: 000768526712

Regular price $39.99 $31.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD 2 Pack

iWorship Visual Worship Trax features todays most powerful worship songs and is the all-in-one lyric projection resource for todays growing churches. Each song-based lyric video couples the original artist's recording with inspiringbackgrounds and lyrics to create an easy-to-use visual performance track that is perfect for churches and small groups. All songs come in original stereo, split-trax and click-trax versions for use in a variety of worship settings.

This 2-disc combo pack includes a DVD and a companion DVDRom that provides ultimate flexibility allowing playback on DVD players and computers.


  1. Oh Our Lord
  2. Victor's Crown
  3. The Anthem
  4. All He Says I Am
  5. In Jesus' Name
  6. Let Hope In
  7. God And King
UPC: 000768526712