Visual Worship @Home Volume 3

Visual Worship @Home Volume 3

SKU: 000768532515

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: DVD

Experience the sights and sounds of worship at home with iWorship's Visual Worship @Home collection. Each enhanced DVD contains inspiring lyric videos featuring the original master recordings of today's most popular worship songs.

As a bonus, this value priced collection contains mp3 music files of the same popular songs for playback on mp3 players and computers. Simply copy these bonus files to your device and enjoy your favorite worship songs.

Visual Worship @Home is perfect for your times of worship whether you are at home or on the go!


  1. Sing
  2. New Doxology
  3. O Our Lord
  4. Thank You Lord
  5. Amazed
  6. The Same Power
  7. King of Heaven
  8. Jesus Reigns
  9. Ancient Words
  10. We Still Believe


UPC: 000768532515