SKU: 000768394120

Regular price $15.99 $13.59 Sale

Promise Keepers

Format: CD

Based on Ephesians 1:18-19 "I pray that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened in order that you may know the hope to which he has called you, the riches of his glorious inheritance in his people, and his incomparably great power for us who believe," Unleashed is a new worship CD made especially for men. Featuring bold cross-generational worship corresponding with the 2006 Promise Keepers Conferences, this album offers 11 new and classic worship songs sung by PK7 (Featuring lead vocalists Jared Anderson, Drew Cline, Curt Coffield, Steve Garrett, Darwin Hobbs, Jason King, Abel Orta and Jerard Woods) a worship band created specifically for the CD and the Promise Keepers events. It is not about learning how to be a nicer guy. It's about becoming the powerful man God designed you to be.


  1. Majesty (Here I Am)
  2. Your Grace Is Enough
  3. Jesus Paid It All
  4. Hosanna
  5. I Will Boast
  6. Break Through
  7. Only a God Like You
  8. We Speak to Nations
  9. Offering
  10. Before the Throne of God Above
  11. I'm Not Ashamed
UPC: 000768394120