Ultimate Worship 2017

Ultimate Worship 2017

SKU: 0000768678626

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

Ultimate Worship 2017 is the latest release in the successful ULTIMATE series, with a collection of the key worship songs that are being sung in churches, and ones which are starting to engage worshippers on a week by week basis. These 30 songs capture the heart of the worshipper and are accessible and relevant songs of worship for the Church today. All the songs on this recording are original artist recordings.


  1. Love Takes Over (feat. Beth Croft)
  2. I Surrender (Radio Version)
  3. Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration) (feat. Rend Collective)
  4. My Saviour Still
  5. Mighty To Save (Featuring Reuben Morgan)
  6. You Hold It All (Live)
  7. Forever Yours (Bonus)
  8. We Stand As One
  9. Never Alone (Featuring Shonlock)
  10. Momentum
  11. Closer
  12. You Hold It All Together
  13. Light Of The World (feat. Tim Hughes)
  14. Back To Life (Featuring Amanda Kinner)
  15. Breathe (Studio Version)
  16. Wide Open Space
  17. Brother [Open Up Our Eyes] (Featuring GabeReal)
  18. Pocketful of Faith
  19. 10,000 Reasons
  20. Good Good Father (Featuring Chris Sayburn)
  21. We Believe (Live)
  22. Forever Good
  23. Our God (Live)
  24. King (Friend Of Mine) [Live]
  25. Heaven Meets Earth
  26. Blessed Savior, Fount Of Grace
  27. My Pursuit (Featuring Benji Cowart)
  28. Take Heart
  29. You Come Running (Studio Version) [Bonus Track]
  30. Lord I Need You


UPC: 0000768678626
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!