Together For The Gospel Live IV

Together For The Gospel Live IV

SKU: 0000768717127

Regular price $3.99 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD


The Together for the Gospel conference– held in Louisville, KY every other year since 2006–is a gathering for pastors that focuses on celebrating our shared passion for the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Similar to the first three T4G Live al- bums, Together for the Gospel Live IV sets that passion to song. It contains a variety of old and new hymns characterized by theologically driven lyrics and timeless melodies.

Hymns are unique in their ability to pro- vide doctrinal fuel for our emotional fire. They help us “feel the truth,” and can enable congregations of multiple generations to express their unity in the gospel.

The only instrument you’ll hear on this recording is a piano. The centerpiece is 12,000 voices lifting up praises to the only God through Jesus Christ in the power of the Holy Spirit.

We hope you enjoy listening to these songs as much as we did singing them. More importantly, we’d like it best if you joined us in glorifying our glorious and gracious God whose mercies are never ending in the Savior.



  1. All Praise to Him
  2. How Rich a Treasure We Possess
  3. A Christian’s Daily Prayer
  4. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
  5. His Mercy Is More
  6. Jesus, Thank You
  7. Christ the Sure and Steady Anchor
  8. Reformation Song
  9. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer
  10. Jesus Is Mine
  11. Here Is Love
  12. He Leadeth Me
  13. Whate’er My God Ordains Is Right
  14. Afflicted Saint, to Christ Draw Near
  15. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms


UPC: 0000768718520
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!