Together for the Gospel Live

Together for the Gospel Live

SKU: 636661002529

Regular price $3.99 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD

Together for the Gospel (T4G) began as a friendship among four pastors: Mark Dever, Ligon Duncan, C.J. Mahaney, and Albert Mohler. In April 2008, more than 5,000 people, mostly pastors, gathered at the T4G conference to hear God’s Word and sing the praises of the Savior.

This CD contains those times of singing, accompanied by Bob Kauflin on an acoustic piano. As you listen, we pray you’ll be freshly drawn to worship the One who “suffered once for sins, the righteous for the unrighteous, that he might bring us to God” (1 Pe 3:18 ESV).


  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. It Is Well With My Soul
  3. How Firm a Foundation
  4. Oh the Deep, Deep Love
  5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  6. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  7. How Sweet and Aweful Is the Place
  8. My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less
  9. I Will Glory in My Redeemer
  10. Arise, My Soul, Arise
  11. The Power of the Cross
  12. My Song Is Love Unknown
  13. And Can It Be That I Should Gain
  14. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  15. Before the Throne of God Above
  16. In Christ Alone


UPC: 636661002529
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!