Tim Hughes Collector's Edition 3-Pack

Tim Hughes Collector's Edition 3-Pack

SKU: 000768622124

Regular price $14.99 $12.99 Sale

Tim Hughes

Format: 2CD + 1DVD

Tim Hughes is regarded as one of the most significant and prolific modern worship songwriters in recent decades, with songs that are being sung weekly by millions around the world. In addition to his position as the worship pastor of Holy Trinity Brompton, an iconic church in downtown London, Tim also leads the school of worship and conference ministry of Worship Central.

Over the past 15 years, Tim has written countless worship anthems such as Here I Am To Worship, Beautiful One, Consuming Fire, Love Shine Through and Happy Day.

Tim Hughes Collectors Edition 3 Pack contains the complete recordings from Tim Hughes HAPPY DAY and HOLDING NOTHING BACK - all for the price of one album. Truly 3 for 1 pricing that is just too good to pass up!



1. Jesus Saves

2. Beautiful One

3. Give Us Your Courage

4. Here I Am to Worship

5. Remember

6. Happy Day

7. Dance

8. Consuming Fire

9. Everything

10. We Wont Stay Silent

11. God of Justice

12. When I Survey


1. Happy Day

2. The Highest and the Greatest

3. Everything

4. Holding Nothing Back

5. Clinging to the Cross (feat. Brooke Fraser)

6. Almighty God

7. God of Justice

8. Out of the Darkness

9. Center of it All

10. Living for Your Glory

11. Take the World


  1. Here I Am to Worship
  2. When I Survey
  3. Happy Day
  4. Holding Nothing Back
  5. Center of it All
UPC: 000768622124