The Watchman Split Trax

The Watchman Split Trax

SKU: 000768334096

Regular price $29.98 Sale

Paul Wilbur

Format: CD Trax

Recorded live on Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement) at Cornerstone Church in San Antonio, Texas, this album will bring you into a new place of worship as you celebrate God's call of preparation for the days ahead. The message of Ezekiel 3:17 flows throughout the 13 songs found on The Watchman including "Lord God Of Abraham," "Adonai," "Shema" and "Holy Holy Holy." The Watchman is an important album for a time such as this.


  1. Lord God Of Abraham
  2. Adonai
  3. O Shout For Joy
  4. Medley: Baruch Adonai El Shaddai
  5. Shout For Joy
  6. Shema
  7. Holy Holy Holy
  8. Worthy (You Are Awesome)
  9. A Resting Place
  10. El Elyon
  11. Watchman
  12. The Day Of The Lord
  13. Rejoice O Israel


UPC: 000768334096
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!