The Playlist (Deluxe Edition)

The Playlist (Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 000768500828

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Rita Springer

Format: CD 2 Pack

One of Christian musics most beloved and successful independent artists, Rita Springer is releasing her first studio recording, The Playlist, with Integrity Music. Springer is known for such legendary worship songs as "Make Us a Prayer", "Worth It All", "I Have To Believe" and "Oh How You Love Me", and has covered church favorites like "You Said" and "I Can Only Imagine". The Playlist brings together all new worship songs that range stylistically from atmospheric pop to country-rock and features guest vocalist Anthony Skinner.
The Deluxe Edition is a special two-CD bundle that also includes In This Forever, recorded live at Gateway Church.


Disc 1

  1. Come In
  2. In This Forever
  3. Make You Happy
  4. I Call You
  5. Over I Go
  6. Made For This
  7. The One
  8. You Are My Hallelujah
  9. Falling
  10. The Whisper

Disc 2

  1. This Blood
  2. In This Forever (live)
  3. Oh How You Love Me (live)
  4. Make You Happy (live)
  5. Come In (live)
  6. I Call You (live)
  7. You Are Good (live)
  8. All I Need (live)
  9. Love With Justice (live)
  10. You Are My Hallelujah (live)
  11. This Blood (live)


UPC: 000768500828