The More I Seek You

The More I Seek You

SKU: 000768480120

Regular price $9.99 $7.99 Sale

Gateway Worship

Format: CD

THE MORE I SEEK YOU includes studio recordings of 15 songs from Gateway Church crafted for times of devotion and intimate worship. Fully arranged and appropriate for corporate worship settings, this powerful album features vocals from Gateway worship leaders Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, Walker Beach, Zach Neese and more. A brand new recording of the popular song The More I Seek You is also included.


  1. Running - Thomas Miller
  2. My Everything - Thomas Miller
  3. The More I Seek You - Jessica Hall
  4. Who Is Like You Lord - Walker Beach
  5. Mystery - Rebecca Pfortmiller
  6. I Am Thine O Lord (Draw Me Nearer) - Klaus
  7. Dwelling Place - Kari Jobe
  8. Every Day - Thomas Miller
  9. Stay Amazed - Kirsten Takape
  10. Heaven's Song - Walker Beach
  11. Every Eye Is on You - Thomas Miller
  12. All I Need (What a Privilege) - Walker Beach
  13. You're Worth It All - Ryan Edgar & Meg Everhart
  14. More Like You - Ben Haake
  15. King of This World - Rebecca Pfortmiller
UPC: 000768480120