The Moment We've Been Waiting For

The Moment We've Been Waiting For

SKU: 000768505724

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale


Format: CD

Fronted by husband and wife Richie and Dana Fike, the band was previously featured in Worship Leader magazines Indie Spotlight for their independently-released album Make A Sound. The magazine also featured four of Fikes songs (Ascend to Heaven, Who is Like the Father, My Savior Lord, Glorious You Are) in its Song DISCovery series, which introduces new worship songs to the Church. The Moment We#39;ve Been Waiting For, features 13 tracks and was produced by Brent Milligan (Steven Curtis Chapman/Seventh Day Slumber/The Elms) and Paul Mabury (Hillsong/Brandon Heath/One Sonic Society).


  1. The Moment We've Been Waiting For
  2. Grace
  3. Jehovah
  4. Wait
  5. Song Of Sacrifice
  6. Glorious You Are
  7. Behold Our God
  8. My Savior Lord
  9. In This House
  10. Be Still
  11. Outshout The Lies
  12. Chosen
  13. That's Why I Praise
UPC: 000768505724