The Medicine

The Medicine

SKU: 000768481523

Regular price $11.99 $11.19 Sale

John Mark McMillan

Format: CD

From the writer of "How He Loves", acclaimed independent artist John Mark McMillan brings a unique brand of "gutsy, poetic rock'n'roll" to Integrity Music.


  1. Reckoning Day
  2. The Medicine
  3. Skeleton Bones
  4. Carbon Ribs
  5. Dress Us Up
  6. Death in His Grave
  7. Belly of the Lion
  8. Philadelphia
  9. Out of the Ground
  10. Ten Thousand
  11. Carolina Tide
  12. My Only
  13. Between the Cracks
  14. How He Loves (Single)


UPC: 000768481523
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!