The First 10 Years Collection

The First 10 Years Collection

SKU: 000768517024

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Gateway Worship

Format: CD

In just over 10 years of existence as a Church and since launching their first International worship release in 2006, Gateway Church and its worship ministry has grown to be one of the most influential in the world. They have dozens of songs among the top CCLI rankings and their song "Revelation Song" has become one of the most beloved worship songs in churches everywhere. With worship leaders and songwriters like Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, Walker Beach, David Moore, Zach Neese, Klaus Keuhn and more, Gateway represents many powerful gifted voices joining together to equip the Church with songs of worship.



  1. The Lord Reigns
  2. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  3. O The Blood
  4. Alabaster Jar
  5. Stay Amazed
  6. Glorify You Alone
  7. You, You Are God
  8. No Sweeter Name
  9. New Doxology
  10. God Be Praised
  11. We Cry Out
  12. Revelation Song (Extended Version)
  13. The More I Seek You
  14. When I Speak Your Name


UPC: 000768517024
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!