The Encounter

The Encounter

SKU: 0000768724323

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Bri Babineaux

Format: CD


Bri Babineaux continues to be a social media phenomenon connecting with the millennial generation. With her riveting vocal talent, this faith-filled exotic beauty rose to sudden fame after a friend posted a video of her singing “Make Me Over” on YouTube and the rest is history. Her sophomore release, The Encounter, showcases her growth and maturity as a singer, songwriter and worshipper as each song shares a common theme; the desire for an encounter with God. Stand out tracks include the first single “Baptize Us Again” which features gospel star Todd Dulaney. Bri also captures the true essence of The Encounter with “We Want More” featuring Psalmist Raine and as an added compliment to the album Bri performs a remake of “Build My Life” (made famous by Housefires)! Old and new fans alike will be left wanting more as they encounter this awesome release!



  1. Intro (Spoken Word)
  2. Have Your Way
  3. Baptize Us Again (Feat. Todd Dulaney)
  4. Heaven Come Down
  5. We Want More (Feat. Psalmist Raine)
  6. We Want More (Reprise) [Feat. Psalmist Raine]
  7. Worthy Of It All
  8. He Paid it All (Feat. Dante Bowe)
  9. He Paid it All (Reprise) [Feat. Dante Bowe]
  10. Build My Life
  11. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)


UPC: 0000768724323
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!