SKU: 000768507520

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale


Format: CD

Hailing from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, the 5-member Rock/Worship band, Deluge, bring their talent and flavor to us again in their 2012 release, Swell. With 10 new songs, Deluge shows us yet again that they can engage church audiences of all ages and all worship backgrounds. ChristianityToday.com called them, rock-solid musicians and referred to their sound as, inventive with a hard-to-peg style [that distinguishes] Deluge from countless other sound-alike's in today's modern worship. Swell is the follow-up to the bands Unshakable CD release (2010) and is another strong example of the bands exuberance, joy, and passion for worship.


  1. Lift Him High
  2. Swell
  3. Your Joy
  4. Coming on the Clouds
  5. Simple Offering Intro (Instrumental)
  6. Simple Offering
  7. You are Welcome
  8. All Lovers of Jesus
  9. He Rose
  10. 220 Song
  11. We Respond
  12. Healing is Here


UPC: 000768507520
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!