Still Volume 2

Still Volume 2

SKU: 0000768709528

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Bright City

Format: CD


Integrity Music is excited to announce Still: Volume 2, the second release in its series of instrumental worship albums, each featuring the unique sound of a guest producer. Following the critically acclaimed Volume 1 with UK band Rivers & Robots, Still Volume 2 features the UK creative movement Bright City, based out of St. Peters Church in Brighton.

Infusing modern worship songs with a vibrant, chilled aesthetic, Still Volume 2 delivers the perfect backdrop for moments of devotion, prayer and meditation for individuals and churches. From creating an atmosphere for soaking prayer to offering a sonic oasis during the rush hour commute, this series calls listeners to still their hearts before God. Recorded in various locations around the UK and mastered at the legendary Abbey Road studios, Still is emotive and reminiscent of a film score, combining strings, brass elements and electronic instrumentation.

If you are a fan of Bright City, you will want to immediately add this to your collection. If you’re new to Bright City, this is a great introduction!



  1. Our God Reigns
  2. Here For You
  3. Great Are You Lord
  4. Before The Throne Of God Above
  5. Spirit Break Out
  6. Waiting Here For You
  7. No Longer Slaves
  8. Forever Yours
  9. So Will I
  10. Build My Life
  11. Rock of My Salvation
  12. What A Beautiful Name
  13. When I Survey


UPC: 0000768709528
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!