SPK MPEG Library Volume 2

SPK MPEG Library Volume 2

SKU: 000768488003

Regular price $79.95 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: Multimedia

Continuing the highly successful Shout Praises Kids series and responding to consumer demand, the Shout Praises Kids MPEG Library Volume 2 features the entire video song list from the last four releases. This 48 song video collection gives the user the ability to pick any number of songs and compile their own unique and seamless worship set for the perfect worship service. MPEG videos are playable through PowerPoint, Media Shout, Song Show Plus and other MPEG compatible software programs.


Disc 1

  1. I Am Free
  2. Majestic
  3. All To You
  4. Everlasting God
  5. I Will Boast
  6. How Great Is Our God
  7. Mighty To Save
  8. Love The Lord
  9. Everyday
  10. From The Inside Out
  11. Your Name
  12. My Savior Lives
Disc 2
  1. Living For You
  2. I Believe
  3. Living For You
  4. Counting On God
  5. All Because Of Jesus
  6. Take It All
  7. Our God Saves
  8. Amazed
  9. I Belong
  10. You You Are God
  11. Everyone (Praises)
  12. Take My Life (A Song Of Praise To You)
  13. Everything To God

Disc 3

  1. Today Is The Day
  2. Your Grace Is Enough
  3. Salvation Is Here
  4. The Rock
  5. New Doxology
  6. Rising
  7. Great God
  8. Say So
  9. Hosanna
  10. God You Reign
  11. You Are God Alone (not a god)
  12. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

Disc 4

  1. Promises
  2. One Way
  3. Happy Day
  4. I Will Never Leave You
  5. Glory To God Forever
  6. Came To My Rescue
  7. Stronger
  8. Never Be Shaken
  9. Trust
  10. You Are The One
  11. Revelation Song
  12. You Gave Your Life Away


UPC: 000768488003
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!