Sovereign Grace Music Sampler 2016

Sovereign Grace Music Sampler 2016

SKU: 0000768675922\t

Regular price $175.00 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD

Box of 100 individually wrapped CDs. Each CD contains a collection of 9 songs from recent Sovereign Grace Music albums.


  1. This Is Our God
  2. O My Soul, Arise
  3. Cling to Christ
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. Nothing in All the Earth
  6. Now Why This Fear (feat. Sojourn Music)
  7. Jesus, Thank You (feat. Brook Hills Music)
  8. O Great God (feat. Matt Boswell)
  9. All I Have Is Christ
UPC: 0000768675922\t