Songs4Worship: Holy Ground (Volume 2 Special Edition)

Songs4Worship: Holy Ground (Volume 2 Special Edition)

SKU: 000768439128

Regular price $19.98 $15.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 3 Pack

The Songs4Worship series has sold more than 9 million units since its debut in 2000 with much of its success due to a highly visible television ad campaign. Now Holy Ground is being re-released as a Special Edition featuring 30 songs on three CDs. The BONUS CD includes fast-rising songs from Paul Baloche, Don Moen, Lincoln Brewster, Brian Doerksen, Lakewood Live and more.


  1. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  2. Holy Ground
  3. You Are My All in All
  4. We Will Glorify
  5. Glorify Thy Name
  6. Change My Heart Oh God
  7. He Who Began a Good Work
  8. Seek Ye First
  9. Holy and Anointed One
  10. More Precious Than Silver
  11. As the Deer
  12. Come into His Presence
  13. In the Presence
  14. God Will Make a Way
  15. Jesus Name Above All Names
  16. I Worship You Almighty God
  17. I Love You Lord
  18. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  19. When I Look into Your
  20. Open Our Eyes
  21. Spirit of the Living God
  22. We Worship and Adore Thee
  23. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
  24. Arise
  25. You Are the One
  26. Everything
  27. Everlasting
  28. All the Earth Will Sing
  29. Hear Us from Heaven
  30. The Greatness of You
UPC: 000768439128