Shout Praises Kids: Promises Resource Disc

Shout Praises Kids: Promises Resource Disc

SKU: 000768480793

Regular price $24.95 $23.96 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: CD Trax

From the best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids - Promises includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong United, Kari Jobe, Paul Baloche and more but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping.


  1. Came to My Rescue
  2. Glory to God Forever
  3. Happy Day
  4. I Will Never Leave You
  5. Never Be Shaken
  6. One Way
  7. Promises
  8. Revelation Songs
  9. Stranger
  10. Trust
  11. You Are the One
  12. You Gave Your Life Away
UPC: 000768480793