Shout Praises Kids: Promises DVD

Shout Praises Kids: Promises DVD

SKU: 000768480717

Regular price $12.99 $10.39 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: DVD

From the best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids: Promises includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong United, Kari Jobe, Paul Baloche and more but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping.


  1. Promises
  2. One Way
  3. Happy Day
  4. I Will Never Leave You
  5. Glory to God Forever
  6. Came to My Rescue
  7. Stronger
  8. Never Be Shaken
  9. Trust
  10. You Are the One
  11. Revelation Song
  12. You Gave Your Life Away


UPC: 000768480717