Shout Praises Kids: Promises CD

Shout Praises Kids: Promises CD

SKU: 000768480724

Regular price $9.99 $7.50 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: CD

From the best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids - Promises includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong United, Kari Jobe, Paul Baloche and more but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping.


  1. Promises
  2. Revelation Song
  3. You Are the One
  4. Trust
  5. Never Be Shaken
  6. Stronger
  7. Came to My Rescue
  8. Glory to God Forever
  9. I Will Never Leave You
  10. Happy Day
  11. One Way
  12. You Gave Your Life Away
UPC: 000768480724