Shout Praises Kids: I Am Free

Shout Praises Kids: I Am Free

SKU: 000768430026

Regular price $9.99 $7.50 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: CD

From the creators of America's best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's most popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids- I Am Free includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin and more but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping. This new project is also loaded with available matching resources including split trax enhanced with sheet music and three video options to make these songs usable for children's worship, children's choirs, and other ministry activities.


  1. All to You
  2. Everyday
  3. My Savior Lives
  4. Mighty to Save
  5. From the Inside Out
  6. Your Name
  7. I Will Boast
  8. Majestic
  9. Love the Lord
  10. I Am Free
UPC: 000768430026