Shout Praises Kids: I Am Free

Shout Praises Kids: I Am Free

SKU: 000768430019

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: DVD

From the creators of America's best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's most popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids- I Am Free includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin and more but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping. This new project is also loaded with available matching resources including split trax enhanced with sheet music and three video options to make these songs usable for children's worship, children's choirs, and other ministry activities.


  1. I Am Free
  2. Majestic
  3. All to You
  4. Everlasting God
  5. I Will Boast
  6. How Great Is Our God
  7. Mighty to Save
  8. Love the Lord
  9. Everyday
  10. From the Inside Out
  11. Your Name
  12. My Savior Lives


UPC: 000768430019
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!