Sé Quién Eres Tú

Sé Quién Eres Tú

SKU: 0000768684627

Regular price $11.99 $9.99 Sale


Format: CD

Based in Melbourne, Australia, Planetshakers Church and Planetshakers Band are committed to pursuing the presence of God while uniting generations in worship. With a heart for the local church and an influence that is global, Planetshakers have been an inspiration and resource for millions around the world, and in particular, to those in Latin America.
Following the success of their 2014 Spanish language release, Nada Es Imposible, Planetshakers have now announced a second Spanish album, Sé Quién Eres Tú. Recorded in Bogota, Colombia, with the worship team Su Presencia and Latin Grammy Award winner Danilo Montero, Sé Quién Eres Tú features 12 key songs from Planetshakers’ new release Overflow, previous digital only release Momentum and Dove Award nominated #LETSGO projects.


  1. Con Solo Un Toque
  2. Nuevo Tiempo
  3. Hogar
  4. Se Trata De Ti
  5. Sé Quién Eres Tú
  6. Ven Aquí
  7. #LETSGO
  8. Perfecto Amor
  9. Te Quiero a Ti
  10. Momentum
  11. Frente a Frente
  12. Glorioso Encuentro


UPC: 0000768684627