Running After You

Running After You

SKU: 5019282515220

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale

Ben Cantelon

Format: CD

Running After You album by Ben Cantelon was released Mar 23, 2010 on the Kingsway Music label. U.K.-based worship leader Ben Cantelon's Running After You is closer to deserving the title of "landmark" than simply "debut record." Cantelon's soul is rich and authentic, and his songwriting manifests his born talent for expression.


  1. Not Ashamed
  2. God Of All
  3. Jericho
  4. Coming Back
  5. Remain
  6. Breathe
  7. Carry On
  8. Running After You
  9. Hallelujah
  10. You Alone


UPC: 5019282515220
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!