SKU: 0000768738023

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Format: CD




  1. Prologue: The Journey (Live, Spoken Word)
  2. Come And Tear Down The Walls (Live)
  3. My Soul Follows (Live)
  4. Know Your Heart (Live)
  5. Stir A Passion (Live)
  6. My Worship (Live)
  7. Intro: Way Maker (Live, Spoken Word)
  8. Way Maker (Live)
  9. Upon Him (Live)
  10. O Come Let Us Adore Him (Live)
  11. Behold Him (Live)
  12. Yet Not I But Through Christ In Me (Live)
  13. There Is No Higher Name (Live)
  14. Praise The Name (Ancient Doors) [Live]


UPC: 0000768738023
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!