SKU: 000768229323

Regular price $7.99 $6.99 Sale

Israel & New Breed, Israel Houghton

Format: CD

Featuring worship leader, songwriter, and musician Israel Houghton, Real combines genuine lyrics with an array of musical influences ranging from gospel, R&B, jazz, and modern urban praise to create one the year's most unique worship albums. This follow-up to the Dove Award nominated New Season, also features the Bethel World Outreach Center Choir, the Andrae Crouch Singers, and Israel's band New Season on songs like "Better", "Real", and "Nothing Else Matters" reminding you to keep it real every day.


  1. Better
  2. 'Bout It 'Bout It
  3. Get Up
  4. Real
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Go Back
  7. Taste and See
  8. Weight of Your Glory
  9. Magnificent and Holy
  10. Don't Want To Leave
  11. Still Love You


UPC: 000768229323