Ragamuffin Soul

Ragamuffin Soul

SKU: 000768471524

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Carlos Whittaker

Format: CD

Carlos Whittaker is an artist, worship leader, and blogger based in Atlanta, Georgia.

A husband and father of three, Carlos' ministry journey has taken him from Sandals Church in Riverside, California, to the Atlanta-based Buckhead Church. Most recently, he's begun working with pastors Jarrett and Jeanne Stevens to launch Soul City Church in Chicago. Along the way, he has served as an advisor for the Saddleback Worship Conference for the past four years and was one of the key planners and teachers for the Catalyst Conference attended by over 12,000 worship leaders and ministry team members in October '09.

His goal is to "ignite a movement of authenticity among all generations of Christians that morphs the face of the evangelical church into a place of being real with yourself, others and God."

Songs include "Rain It Down", "Jesus Saves", and "We Will Worship".


  1. Rain It Down
  2. Can't Start This Fight
  3. God of Second Chances
  4. We Will Worship You
  5. No Words
  6. Because of You
  7. Shine On
  8. Grace Already Won
  9. Jesus Saves
  10. In Your Presence
  11. Your Name
  12. We Will Dance


UPC: 000768471524
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!