Ultimate Collection: Paul Wilbur

Ultimate Collection: Paul Wilbur

SKU: 000768603123

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Paul Wilbur

Format: CD

Award winning Messianic worship leader Paul Wilbur has recorded albums in six languages, sharing a Christ-focused message that reaches beyond cultural, social and political borders. Whether he's leading worship in front of thousands in the Middle East, singing to packed soccer stadiums throughout Latin America, or bringing his anointed message directly to the people of Israel, Paul's distinctive songs of praise and worship have reached millions across the planet. The Ultimate Paul Wilbur collection pulls together some of Paul's biggest hits like "Days of Elijah", "Your Great Name", "Praise Adonai" and many, many more.


  1. Lord God of Abraham
  2. Baruch Adonai/Shout of El Shaddai
  3. Your Great Name
  4. Praise Adonai
  5. Shalom Jerusalem
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Let Your Fire Fall
  8. Song of Ezekiel
  9. Adonai
  10. Let God Arise
  11. It Is Good / Roni Roni
  12. In Your Presence O God
  13. Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall
  14. Kadosh
  15. Days of Elijah/Kadosh (Reprise)


UPC: 000768603123
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!