This Is Our Time

This Is Our Time

SKU: 000768624326

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale


Format: CD

From the ministry that brought you Nothing Is Impossible, The Anthem, Limitless, and Endless Praise! This album, which was recorded live in Melbourrne, Australia, at the annual Planetshakers conference, delivers the same passionate, high energy worship that we have come to love. Reminding us that we were created for such a time as this, the album features all new songs including co-writes with five-time Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton.


  1. This Is Our Time
  2. Joy
  3. My Heart Is Alive
  4. Leave Me Astounded
  5. Covered
  6. Stronger Than A Thousand Seas
  7. The Water Is Rising
  8. It's Your Love
  9. Sing It Again
  10. You
  11. Holy
  12. He Touched Me
  13. Your Presence
  14. Look To You
  15. Abba Father (Studio)


UPC: 000768624326