Our God Saves

Our God Saves

SKU: 000768422120

Regular price $11.99 $7.99 Sale

Paul Baloche

Format: CD

Paul Baloche, one of the world's leading worship songwriters, will surely add to his growing list of top CCLI worship songs with his new release Our God Saves. This follow-up release to the multiple award-winning A Greater Song continues with incredible new songs that include co-writes and duets with Matt Redman, Brenton Brown, Kathryn Scott and Glenn Packiam.


  1. Our God Saves
  2. The Kingdom of God
  3. Rock of Ages You Will Stand
  4. Only True God
  5. Prayer
  6. Hallelujah to My King
  7. I Cling to the Cross
  8. You Gave Your Life Away
  9. Praise
  10. The Way
  11. God Most High
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. Great Redeemer
  14. Your Love Came Down


UPC: 000768422120