Our God is Near

Our God is Near

SKU: 5019282520422

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Brenton Brown

Format: CD

Our God Is Near album by Brenton Brown was released Mar 22, 2011 on the Kingsway Music label. Our God Is Near CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.


  1. Our God Is Mercy
  2. Joyful
  3. We Lift You Up
  4. Glorious
  5. His Name
  6. Arise and Sing
  7. All I Want
  8. Higher (Empire Fall)
  9. Good News
  10. All For You


UPC: 5019282520422
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!