Only a Holy God

Only a Holy God

SKU: 0000768713228

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Here Be Lions

Format: CD


“Take us into the Holy of holies, into the place where kings take off their crowns. We’re overwhelmed by the weight of Your glory. You’re lifted higher as every knee bows down...”

Here Be Lions is a ministry collective focused on discipleship, music and community. The worship team, led by Dustin Smith (“God Who Moves The Mountains,” “Miracles”), aims to create music that welcomes the power and presence of God in expectation of a supernatural move of the Father to bring salvation, healing and restoration.

For their 11-track label debut, Only A Holy God, Here Be Lions delivers songs of reverence and praise written around the character of God and the forgiveness and wholeness found in Jesus. Writers include Dustin Smith, members of the HBL team and guest writers Stu G (Delirious?), Joshua Silverberg (The Belonging), Chris Quilala (Jesus Culture) and Jacob Sooter (Bethel). The collective takes its name from the old mapping tradition in which explorers marked unknown, dangerous territory with a symbol and the phrase “Here Be Lions.” Originally meant as a warning, the phrase has become a call for the Here Be Lions collective to advance God’s kingdom, authority and order.



  1. Arise & Shine
  2. Belong To You (Enemy Can’t)
  3. Completely Overwhelmed
  4. Encounter
  5. God Would You Forgive Us
  6. Miracles
  7. Only A Holy God
  8. Power When We Worship
  9. We’re Singing Holy
  10. Wildfire
  11. Wonder Working Power


UPC: 0000768713228
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!