One World | One God

One World | One God

SKU: 000768466124

Regular price $11.99 $11.19 Sale

Ken Reynolds

Format: CD

Recorded LIVE in Grandville, Michigan at the multi-cultural congregation Resurrection Life Church, One World | One God is an anthem of promise from unified people to their Savior God. Ken Reynolds leads this capacity audience in moments of deep worship and electrifying praise. The songs are a beautiful mosaic of worship and adoration fused with a Gospel & Latin timbre. Highlights include the praise declaration "Not Ashamed", the Gospel flavored "Persuaded", and the Latin fueled "La Buena Vida", featuring 2009 Dove Nominee Lucia Parker.


  1. One World Overture (Instrumental)
  2. Persuaded
  3. Persuaded (Reprise)
  4. Your Will
  5. Highest Praise / Awesome God
  6. One God
  7. You Are My God
  8. Your Faithfulness
  9. One God (Reprise)
  10. Glory
  11. Not Ashamed
  12. Stand Up
  13. La Buena Vida
  14. Let's Dance (Instrumental); La Buena Vida (Reprise)
  15. Fill This Place
  16. I Am / I Give You My Heart
  17. Lord You Are
UPC: 000768466124