iWorship Now/Next 2013

iWorship Now/Next 2013

SKU: 000768516928

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

This annual 2-CD collection features the most popular songs being sung in the Church |NOW| plus songs that are destined to be the |NEXT| powerful wave of worship anthems. Today's most respected worship leaders as well as the songs and voices of tomorrow will be included making this a must-have collection for worship consumers and church leaders.



  1. Our God
  2. How He Loves
  3. Your Love Never Fails
  4. Happy Day
  5. 10,000 Reasons
  6. Great I Am
  7. Jesus At The Center (Studio Version)
  8. Healer
  9. Everlasting God
  10. Our God Saves
  11. In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock
  12. Before The Throne of God Above
  13. Your Great Name
  14. Overcome
  15. Bless The Lord
  16. Nothing Is Impossible
  17. Sovereign Over Us
  18. God You Reign
  19. The Same Love
  20. Praise The Invisible
  21. Strong God
  22. Spirit Break Out
  23. All He Says I Am
  24. All The Poor And Powerless
  25. O The Blood
  26. Rushing Waters
  27. Build Your Kingdom Here
  28. Love Came Down


UPC: 000768516928