My Savior Lives Split Tracks

My Savior Lives Split Tracks

SKU: 000768411490

Regular price $29.98 $9.99 Sale

New Life Worship

Format: CD Trax

Creative, jubilant, accessible music from one of America's most dynamic churches!
From the church that brought you favorites like "Amazed," "Rescue" and "I Am Free," My Savior Lives features fresh new worship songs for you to lead in your church. As you sing along, you'll be caught up in the energy, freedom and truth of this life-giving worship encounter. Creative, jubilant and accessible, My Savior Lives will be a catalyst for cultivating God's presence in your life every day.


  1. My Savior Lives
  2. Everyone [Praises]
  3. King of All Glory
  4. Endlessly
  5. Here In Your Presence
  6. Here In Your Presence [Reprise]
  7. Hiding Place
  8. Everlasting God
  9. Your Name
  10. We Will Sing
  11. Promises
  12. Glorious God
  13. Live to Worship
  14. This Is Our God


UPC: 000768411490