Mission Worship: Your Love Never Fails

Mission Worship: Your Love Never Fails

SKU: 5019282311129

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

After two hugely successful compilations in the series, Mission Worship returns with a third double CD. Your Love Never Fails brings together the very best of the very latest worship classics, with songs from Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Delirious?, Matt Redman and Stuart Townend.

Across the twenty-eight tracks are some supersized anthems; Ben Cantelons Saviour of the World is in there, as is Rend Collectives explosive Exalt and Chris McClarney's "Your Love Never Fails" flag song of the Jesus Culture movement.


  1. Your Love Never Fails
  2. How Good It Is
  3. Exalt
  4. Our God Saves
  5. Rain Down
  6. The Father's Embrace
  7. There Is A Louder Shout To Come
  8. Saviour Of The World
  9. Knowing You
  10. He Reigns
  11. Love Come Down
  12. Breathe On Me
  13. Lift Up Your Heads
  14. Beneath The Cross
  15. Be Lifted Up
  16. Happy Day
  17. Divine Exchange
  18. Take My Life
  19. Angel Of The Lord
  20. Songs Of Healing
  21. The Power Of The Cross
  22. Worship The Lord
  23. Shout To The North
  24. Shine Jesus Shine
  25. Here Beneath The Cross
  26. God Of Grace
  27. I Am Yours
  28. Glorious King


UPC: 5019282311129
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!