Mission Worship: Come People of the Risen King

Mission Worship: Come People of the Risen King

SKU: 5019282329421

Regular price $13.99 $11.19 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 2 Pack

This 2 CD compilation draws together both emerging and established songwriters to create a great collection of songs. Elim Sound, The City Harmonic, Ben Cantelon, Nathan Jess, Claire Hamilton and Rend Collective Experiment bring out the fresh new sounds from an emerging and worshipful church. Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Lou Fellingham, Robin Mark, Brenton Brown and Susan Ashton all line up to offer some of the strongest songs that have been at work in the lungs and lives of worshippers over the years.


  1. Come People Of The Risen King
  2. Everyday
  3. To Him Who Is Able
  4. Lend Me Your Heart
  5. Running After You
  6. Glory To God
  7. Peace
  8. Glorious Majesty
  9. Love Each Other
  10. Defender
  11. Praise Overflows
  12. Believe In You
  13. Just The Very Thought Of Thee
  14. I Am
  15. Joyful
  16. Counting On Your Name
  17. Sinless Saviour
  18. True Praises
  19. The Perfect Wisdom Of God
  20. I Am Redeemed
  21. To Bless Your Name
  22. Above Everything Else
  23. Abba Father
  24. I Will Choose
  25. Crucible For Silver
  26. To Behold You
  27. Blessing, Honour
  28. Coming My Way


UPC: 5019282329421