Mighty to Save

Mighty to Save

SKU: 000768432327

Regular price $9.99 $7.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

Every few years a body of songs is introduced that join together to form the new cutting edge of worship music. Mighty To Save features 15 life changing worship songs from Paul Baloche, Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong, Hillsong United, Israel Houghton, New Life Worship and others. Around the world these songs are bringing an invasion of God's Truth into worship services and the lives of individuals.


  1. My Savior Lives
  2. Love the Lord
  3. Mighty to Save
  4. Your Name
  5. From the Inside Out
  6. Still
  7. Friend of God
  8. Everlasting God
  9. From the Inside Out
  10. Offering
  11. Made Me Glad
  12. Amazed
  13. Hear Us from Heaven
  14. Revelation Song
  15. Days of Elijah
  16. I Am Free


UPC: 000768432327