Manifesto - We Believe

Manifesto - We Believe

SKU: 000768507124

Regular price $11.99 $9.59 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

The most dynamic, exciting compilation of worship music around, featuring many of the most popular worship leaders and songwriters of the church today. From The City Harmonic, Jesus Culture and Lincoln Brewster to John Mark McMillan and Aaron Keyes and all the favorites in between. This manifesto collection is appropriately titled and represents the songs that are changing the course of worship music.

1. Your Love Never Fails Jesus Culture
2. Manifesto The City Harmonic
3. Great I Am New Life Worship
4. Your Great Name Michael Neale!
5. Death In His Grave John Mark McMillan
6. O The Blood Gateway Worship with Kari Jobe
7. God Be Praised Desperation Band
8. One Thing Remains Bethel Music
9. God You Reign Lincoln Brewster
10. This Blood Rita Springer
11. Like A Lion Daniel Bashta
12. All The Poor and Powerless All Sons & Daughters
13. Our God is Mercy Brenton Brown
14. Sovereign Over Us Aaron Keyes
15. Everything Brian Doerksen


  1. Awaken Me
  2. Manifesto
  3. Great I Am
  4. Your Great Name
  5. Death In His Grave
  6. O The Blood
  7. God Be Praised (Album Version)
  8. Rooftops
  9. God You Reign
  10. This Blood
  11. Like A Lion
  12. All The Poor And Powerless
  13. Sovereign Over Us
UPC: 000768507124