Live From My Church

Live From My Church

SKU: 000768469224

Regular price $11.99 $11.19 Sale

Jared Anderson

Format: CD

New From Jared Anderson, one of today's top CCLI songwriters, comes his first LIVE worship album, Live From My Church. Recorded at New Life Church in Colorado Springs, Jared leads an amazing night of worship introducing ten new songs as well as a LIVE version of his radio single "Glorified" and a new recording of John Mark McMillan's "O How He Loves." The song "Carrier" has become the theme song of a major mission organization and tour promotion will be built around the theme of Jared leading worship "live from your church".


  1. Lift the Name
  2. Never Be Shaken
  3. Prepare the Way
  4. Fill Me Up
  5. How He Loves
  6. God Be in My Head
  7. Inside
  8. Glory of God
  9. Carrier
  10. Glorified
  11. We Will Be Changed


UPC: 000768469224
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!