SKU: 000768518823

Regular price $13.99 Sale

All Sons & Daughters

Format: CD

Tennessee-based worship duo All Sons & Daughters follow their critically acclaimed 3 EP's and debut album (Season One) with All Sons & Daughters Live. Composed of Leslie Jordan and David Leonard, who serve at Franklin's The Journey Church, the duo are best known for writing songs that focus squarely on Jesus while embracing the tension of the Christian walk. Fresh off the Kari Jobe Where I Find You Tour and Chris Tomlin's And If Our God Is For Us Tour, Dave and Leslie are bringing some of their best-loved songs and new material delivered in a congregationally-friendly, organic worship setting in All Sons & Daughters Live.


  1. Brokenness Aside (Live)
  2. Hear The Sound (Live)
  3. Oh How I Need You (Live)
  4. Great Are You Lord (Live)
  5. Rising Sun (Live)
  6. Reason To Sing (Live)
  7. My God My King (Live)
  8. Oh Our Lord (Live)
  9. Wake Up (Live)
  10. Called Me Higher (Live)
  11. God With Us (Live)
  12. All The Poor And Powerless (Live)
  13. Your Glory / Nothing But The Blood (Live)


UPC: 000768518823
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!