Lift Him Up Collection

Lift Him Up Collection

SKU: 000768338025

Regular price $9.99 $9.59 Sale

Ron Kenoly

Format: CD

Ron Kenoly's name has been synonymous with praise and worship for nearly two decades. The Lift Him Up Collection offers his best known and most loved songs from eight albums together on one disc for an incredible listening experience. The Lift Him Up Collection features duets with Crystal Lewis ("Beauty for Ashes") and Darlene Zschech ("You Are"), 16 of his best songs from 8 albums including "Ancient of Days," "Mourning Into Dancing," plus the brand new song "His Banner Over Us Is Love."For worship leaders, companion Songbook and CD trax available.


  1. Lift Him Up
  2. Ancient of Days
  3. Mourning into Dancing
  4. I Will Come and Bow Down
  5. God Is Able
  6. Not by Power
  7. The Battle Is the Lord's
  8. Ain't Gonna Let No Rock
  9. I Will Dance
  10. Jubilee
  11. You Are
UPC: 000768338025