#LETSGO Songbook

#LETSGO Songbook

SKU: 000768653074

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale


Format: Print Music

Planetshakers have carved out a unique space in the worshiping community through songs of energetic celebration and passionate praise like “Nothing is Impossible,” “The Anthem,” “Made to Worship” and “Endless Praise.” Following their critically acclaimed live cd/dvd This Is Our Time, Planetshakers have released Let’s Go! Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia with thousands of worshipers from around the globe, Let’s Go! delivers the same high-energy worship that we have come to love… a true celebration of our great God!

The sheet music in this songbook will help you lead worshippers in your church into the presence of God!

Songs include:

All About You

All Hail

Born to Praise

Glorious Collision


I Just Want You

Just One Touch

Love of My Life

New Era

Nobody Like You

Perfect Love

Stepping In

UPC: 000768653074